Walk-ins welcome! - English spoken

American Academy of Implant Dentristry

From Cancun:

WhatsApp:

Toll Free:

From Canada

(998) 887-85-61

(998) 884-86-81

(998) 172-40-68

Toll Free:

USA & Canada

1-844-214-2169

1 866-218-0980

84-447-8793

THERE ARE HUNDREDS OF LANGUAGES IN THE WORLD AND A SMILE

SPEAKS THEM ALL

Are you looking for a Professional Dentist in Cancun?

Request a Price Quote!

Field is required

Reviews and testimonies

Our patients, our best recommendation.

Following you’ll read the testimonies of our patients who have been attended in our dental clinic. The mission of Dental Evolution is always to give our patients the best quality and the best treatment utilizing our experience and professionalism on all of our dental procedures.

 

Every month we will present videos and written testimonies in order for you to know the real opinions of our patients and convince you that we are the best option in Cancun for your dental treatments.

 

Hello to everyone at Dental Evolution! I have been wanting to write this note to thank all of you. We took Daniel last week for a consultation with a Dentist here in Michigan. We brought the xrays that you guys so kindly provided. The Dentists in the office could not stop talking about how incredible all the work that was done on Daniel. They actually said Daniel had some AWESOME dentistry done while in Mexico.  I think they were very shocked.  We will go back in the end of July to August to proceed with the implant and crown.  We will send photos on the complete work in the fall. Again, a big thank you to all of you.  We were so upset when we first saw Daniel, but from the moment we met all of you in your office, we knew we were in the right hands. We will touch base again in the fall and thanks for all of your kindness.

 

The Godfreys (10, may 2016)

My experience with Dental Evolution was amazing and I just love it because the doctor is so gentle, I almost fell asleep because he did a great job, I recommend them for everybody because they just work perfect.

 

Helen from Canada (19, nov)

I came to Dental Evolution to get some treatment done, I had 2 Implants and whitening with absolutely no pain, I am very happy, they did a wonderful job.

Patrick Holmes from Las Vegas NV

We are here for a holiday from England to Cancun and we had to come to Dental Evolution today because Francevca, our eight year old daughter, had an accident and broke her two front teeth. They were recommend by the Hotel, they treated her really well and restored her teeth because they were completely broken off, they did a really good reconstructing. I highly recommend coming to Dental Evolution if you have any problems during your holidays.

Francesca from England

I came to Dental Evolution to get a root canal treatment. I had a lot of pain and after they worked on my tooth I feel really good, two beautiful ladies performing my procedures, I am very happy, I highly recommend them. Thank you.

Ashley, England

Hi! My name is George Baker I’m from Massachusetts; I just had a bridge made and put in. I found that Dental Evolution is extremely professional and has an excellent team besides they are very price conscious. I consider them a great Clinic and I recommend them to all Americans.

 

George from Massachusetts (19, nov)

My name is Leonard Sloan, I came down here to get my lower teeth fixed and I want to say that I`m very happy with the results and I feel very proud of my new teeth. Thank you Dental Evolution you guys did an excellent job.

 

Leonard Sloan from, USA (12, nov)

The cleanliness and comfort of the clinic is just amazing, they have a great service and a top quality attention. The treatment has been perfect. If you have any question about my treatment my email is david117@gmail.com.

 

 

David from Minnesota (May 21, 2013)

I had a Dental Emergency situation while on vacation in Cancun. The staff and doctors of Dental Evolution were comforting, reassuring, friendly and they make me feel very safe and comfortable. Also they worked extremely fast and really good. I´m grateful that I found this clinic. I would love to give you my opinion about them, my email is epatino224@aol.com

 

 

Alisa from OR, USA (May 22, 2013)

Our Patients

our best recommendation.

Choosing Dental Evolution Cancun was a great idea, they have a great quality service, the doctor and all the staff are very good, he did the best job ever.

 

Prakash From London UK (August 6, 2014)

I receive an excellent service in dental Evolution I had no pain at all in my treatment. Sincerely I have nothing bad to say about this clinic. Their prices are just fair and I save a lot of money. I am willing to be contacted by other dental patients about my experience. My email address is gloria@gzol.co.uk

 

 

Gloria from London U.K. (August 12, 2014)

I was treated by Dr. Adriana Vazquez I had an Emergency Root Canal treatment. All the process was great, the service, comfort and quality just excellent. I highly recommend Dental Evolution Cancun.

 

 

Jennifer Zlepko from Vancouver Canada (August 14, 2014)

Hello to everyone at Dental Evolution!

 I have been wanting to write this note to thank all of you. We took Daniel last week

 for a consultation with a Dentist here in Michigan. We brought the xrays that you guys

 so kindly provided. The Dentists in the office could not stop talking about how incredible all

 the work that was done on Daniel. They actually said Daniel had some AWESOME dentistry

 done while in Mexico.  I think they were very shocked.  We will go back in the end of July to August

 to proceed with the implant and crown.  We will send photos on the complete work in the fall.

 Again, a big thank you to all of you.  We were so upset when we first saw Daniel, but from the

 moment we met all of you in your office, we knew we were in the right hands.

 We will touch base again in the fall and thanks for all of your kindness,

 

The Godfreys

I would like to thank you, Dr. Sanchez and Albaro for all of the awesome care I received while in Cancun.  Yes, my mouth is a little sore and I am having to get use to these teeth but that is to be expected.  I was hoping to loose some weight during this procedure but Albaro found me such good soup and tamales that I could eat so I did not loose any weight.  Dr. Sanchez was wonderful and I had very little to no pain. He treated me as I was the only patient he had. You all are   A #1 in my book and I will tell everyone I know to come to Cancun and Dental Evolution Clinic for their Dental work.  Also the Ambiance Suites Hotel was a Great place too stay.  They also took good care of me and Norman on the front desk was really nice and caring.  Would recommend  your Clinic and this Hotel as a package deal for anyone wanting to have dental work done.

Sra.Pat Mac

Mrs. Vazquez, thank you for your note.  Your professionalism and the service you offer on following up is a reason for being trustworthy of your office for dental repair. I am doing fine and the crown is holding on good.  I guess everything is fine, no pain and the crown is there.  This is my first crown so I can't compare.  I will have another routine dental exam in the next six months and for sure me and Danielle will come back for check up and cleaning.  I've never had this kind of following from a dentist or dental office before. You can be assure that I will speak highly and Wil not hesitate to recommend your services to whomever will require dental services while in Cancun as M. Chance did with me. Thank you for following up. Regards to Dr, David and best wishes to both of you as.   Our prayers and positive thoughts will accompany you.

 

Mr. Yves

We talked a lot about you and Doctor David back home following my dental experience with Dental Evolution. Every time we shared our story regarding our wonderful experience; we though about you! Regarding the crown, my crown, it is still there and solid in its place. I went to my dental appointment last week, end of July, I got some xrays done to make sure the infection did not affect the bone structure and the dentist check the crown. She was impressed with Doctor David work. So the crown is OK, it is perfect!

Danielle, from Quebec, Canada

Adriana You all have defiantly expressed your love and concern about me. I will be sure to tell all my friends and family to come to your clinic. I have never had such care from a dentist.

Pat from Texas

I am home and doing great. I would like to thank you, Dr. Sanchez and Albaro for all of the awesome care I received while in Cancun. Dr. Sanchez was wonderful and I had very little to no pain. He treated me as I was the only patient he had. You all are A #1 in my book and I will tell everyone I know to come to Cancun and Dental Evolution Clinic for their Dental work. Also the Ambiance Suites Hotel was a Great place too stay. They also took good care of me and Norman on the front desk was really nice and caring. Would recommend your Clinic and this Hotel as a package deal for anyone wanting to have dental work done.

Diana L.

I am from Ontario Canada. I had a dental emergency on my honeymoon while I was staying at

Excellence playa mujeres . Hotel concierge recommended I visit this dentist because they spoke English and

dealt with tourists often.

I had unbearable excruciating pain due to a tooth infection on one of my molars . They took me in right away..

Contrary to popular belief, And as scary as a Mexican dentist may sound to a Canadian / American tourist. the

facility was high tech. Very clean, all tools were sterile and the female dentist was amazing and took her time

and made sure I wasnt in pain during the procedure. Aftwrwards I walked across the street to Walmart which

has a pharmacy, and I bought my antibiotics for $20 .

If you have any questions feel free to call them or even message me if you're scared and unsure . Thank you

so much !!The rest of my honeymoon will be spent without horrible pain! I would highly recommend this dentist

to anyone travelling abroad!

Greg

I had 21 teeth repaired with veneers at Dental Evolution . Dr David told me he would make my teeth look perfect, and he kept his promise. They are perfect and they did many extra repairs at no extra charges! David and Adriana speak very good English and they and their staff are all very professional. I have sent many other customers from the United States to them. Very clean and very easy to find. They are right across from Walmart in Hollywood Mall. The Dentists in our city told me my teeth were not good enough to do veneers, so when Dr David did X-rays he said yes we can perform this. The price was sooooo inexpensive. I am totally happy with Dental Evolution.

Jim

Testimonial - Gary Vanderville

 

Can you please go ahead and tell us your name?

 

Gary Vanderville

 

 Tell us where you are from?

 

Seattle, WA U.S.A.

 

 How did you find out about Dental Evolution?

 

I found out about Dental Evolution through word of mouth on the internet and Yelp.

 

 Which method did you use in order to book your appointment?

 

Internet and email

 

 How did our staff treat you?

 

The staff at Dental Evolution were amazing.

 

 What procedure did you have done?

 

I had 3 pervious root canals that needed posts added, one new root canal with post and 8 Zarconia crowns down on my front upper

 

Are you completely satisfied with your dental treatment?

 

I'm completely satisfied with my dental treatment. It was better then most I've had done in the U.S.A. My smile is spectacular now.

 

How do you feel about our prices? Was it worth it coming here?

 

The prices are amazing and you get the added benefit of an beautiful location to recover in.

 

Will you recommend us to your friends and family back home?

 

I've already recommended you to people at my resort and will recommend you to anyone else looking for dental treatment.

 

From Cancun:

(998) 887-85-61

(998) 884-86-81

WhatsApp

(998) 172-40-68

Toll Free:

From Canada

1-844-214-2169

Toll Free:

USA & Canada

1-866-218-0980

84-447-8793

All rights reserved Dental Evolution 2015 -  Go Brand Studio